About Us

We want, above all, to reach young people and prepare them for the real world, in which it needs people who are able to solve problems, contribute from their strengths and think critically. We also seek to achieve teamwork and to be flexible, pleasant and empathetic.

We are convinced that to achieve this we must train teachers from every corner of the country, so not only do we impact today's youth, but we also guarantee the empowerment of several generations of leaders over time.

At Coschool we try to be coherent with the reality that surrounds us and for that reason, we believe that it is important that our team knows that they are in a company where they can grow, express themselves and live their emotions.

Meet Our Team!

Base Team

Henry May

CEO

Email – hmay@coschool.co

Cristina Álvarez

Vice President of Institutional Relations

Email – calvarez@coschool.co

Felipe Orduz

Finance and Operations Director

Email – forduz@coschool.co

Nicole Bruskewitz

Director of Education

Email – nicole@coschool.co

Sandra Barreto

Deputy Director of Education

Email – sandra@coschool.co

Paola Franco

Partnership Director

Email – paola@coschool.co

Grace Arcella

Communications and Marketing Manager

Email – grace@coschool.co

Adriana López

Administrative and Financial Leader

Email – adrianal@coschool.co

Andrea Rodríguez

FAP and Quality Project Coordinator

Email – arodriguez@coschool.co

Alejandra Rueda

Project Leader

Email – alejandra@coschool.co

Tatiana Repizo

Reto B Proyect Manager

Email – tatiana@coschool.co

Andrea Prieto

Project Coordinator Edumoción Móvil and PRIMED

Email – andreap@coschool.co

Paula Prieto

Administrative / Financial Assistant

Email – paula@coschool.co

Dilan Bocanegra

Community Manager

Email – dilan@coschool.co

Cali-Valle del Cauca

Mayra Cárdenas

Email: mayra@coschool.co

Alberto Vidal

Educator

Email – alberto@coschool.co

Tatiana Quintero

Educator

Email – tatianaq@coschool.co

Julio Cesar Bueno Cruz

Project Leader

Email – julio@coschool.co

Juan Domingo Alvarez

Project Leader

Email – juand@coschool.co

Ingrid Hernández

Educator

Email – ingrid@coschool.co

Valentina Cortés

Email – valentina@coschool.co

Jaime Andrés Rincón

Educator

Email – jaime@coschool.co

Region

Maria Mercedes Atencia

Educator

Email: maria@coschool.co

Melissa Romero

Project Leader

Email – melissa@coschool.co

Ginna Rodríguez

Educator

Email – ginna@coschool.co

Alejandro Uribe

Project Coordinator Rumbo Emprender and Reto B

Email – alejandro@coschool.co

Johann Esteban Moreno

Email – esteban@coschool.co

Julián Peláez

Project Leader

Email – julian@coschool.co

Adriana Herrera

Project Leader

Email – adriana@coschool.co

Maria Mercedes Atencia

Position: Educator

Email: maria@coschool.co

Melissa Romero

Position: Project Leader

Email – melissa@coschool.co

Ginna Rodríguez

Position: Educator

Email – ginna@coschool.co

Alejandro Uribe

Position: Project Coordinator Rumbo Emprender and Reto B

Email – alejandro@coschool.co

Julián Peláez

Position: Project Leader

Email – julian@coschool.co

Adriana Herrera

Position: Project Leader

Email – adriana@coschool.co